Unterkünfte

Name Mailadresse Internet Telefon
Hotel Happinger Hof

Kontingente reserviert
info@happingerhof.de www.happingerhof.de 08031 616970
Gasthof Höhensteiger

Kontingente reserviert
info@gasthofhoehensteiger.de www.gasthofhoehensteiger.de 08031 86667
B&B Rosenheim rosenheim@hotelbb.com www.hotelbb.de 08031 9010990
Gasthof Alt-Fürstätt info@gasthof-alt-fuerstaett.de www.gasthof-alt-fuerstaett.de 08031 24490
Gasthof-Cafe Huberwirt info@landgasthof-huberwirt.de www.landgasthof-huberwirt.de 08031 67484
Hotel Alpina info@alpina-hotel.de www.alpina-hotel.de 08031 62037
Hotel Ariadne info@hotel-ariadne.de www.hotel-ariadne.de 08031 26500
Hotel Flötzinger info@hotel-floetzinger.de www.hotel-floetzinger.de 08031 31714
Hotel Goldener Hirsch info@goldenerhirsch-ro.de www.hotel-gasthof-rosenheim.de 08031 7985390
Hotel Hammerwirt info@hammerwirt-ro.de www.hammerwirt-ro.de 08031 235451
Hotel San Gabriele info@hotel-sangabriele.de www.hotel-sangabriele.de 08031 26070
Hotel Wendelstein wendelstein@cablenet.de www.hotel-wendelstein.de 08031 33023
Landgasthof zum Erdinger Weissbräu servus@landgasthof-erdinger.de www.landgasthof-erdinger.de 08031 7969 419
Parkhotel Crombach info@parkhotel-crombach.de www.parkhotel-crombach.de 08031 3580
TRYP by Wyndham info@tryprosenheim.com www.tryprosenheim.com 08031 3060

Gabor-Halle